"MODOS ET CUNCTARUM RERUM MENSURAS AUDEBO"  
Español | English

The Electrical and Automation Engineer program belongs to the Mechanic and Electric Area, which is located in the first floor of the A building inside the University Zone.
Electrical and Automation Engineer teachers
Dr. Francisco Oviedo Tolentino
Coordinador de la carrera de Ingeniería Mecánica Eléctrica

francisco.oviedo@uaslp.mx
Ing. Salvador Balbontin Montaño
Profesor de Tiempo Completo
sbalbontin@uaslp.mx
M.A. Verulo Castro López
Profesor de Tiempo Completo
verulo.castro@uaslp.mx
M.I. Samantha Berenice Luna Gutiérrez
Profesora de Tiempo Completo
samantha.luna@uaslp.mx
Dr. Jorge Alberto Morales Saldaña
Profesor de Tiempo Completo
jmorales@uaslp.mx
M.I. Juan Carlos Arellano González
Profesor de Tiempo Completo
carlos.arellano@uaslp.mx
Dr. Francisco Gerardo Pérez Gutiérrez
Profesor de Tiempo Completo
francisco.perez@uaslp.mx
Dra. Geydy Luz Gutiérrez Urueta
Profesora de Tiempo Completo
geydy.gutierrez@uaslp.mx
Dr. Baudel Lara Lara
Profesor de Tiempo Completo
ing_lara@uaslp.mx